Visitors: 1233651
Home arrow News arrow Lasallian Alumni in Malaysia arrow Malaysian Federation of Lasallian Associations
Malaysian Federation of Lasallian Associations Print E-mail

ImageThe Malaysian Federation of Lasallian Associations (MFOLSA) is the umbrella organization for all Lasallian alumni associations in Malaysia. It was launched in December, 1976 at the St. Xavier’s Institution, Penang by the Old Georgians’ Association Taiping, Old Paulians’ Association Seremban, Old Xaverians’ Association Penang, the Sacred Heart Old Students’ Association, Sibu and the St. Joseph’s Old Boys’ Association, Kuching.

Its membership steadily grew over the years to the present total of eighteen (18) members:

1. Andreans' Association, Muar

2. Franciscans’ Club, Kuala Lumpur

3. La Salle Old Boys’ Association, Petaling Jaya

4. La Salle Sacred Hearts OBA, Kota Kinabalu, Sabah

5. La Salle Sentul Old Boys’ Association

6. Old Georgians’ Association, FT & Selangor

7. Old Georgians' Association, Taiping

8. Old Lasallians' Association, Klang

9. Old Michaelians’ Association, Ipoh

10. Old Paulians’ Association, Seremban

11. Old Xaverians’ Association, Penang

12. Persatuan Alumni St Anthony, Teluk Intan

13. Sacred Heart Old Students' Association, Sibu

14. St. Francis’ Association, Melaka

15. St. John’s Alumni Association, Kuala Lumpur

16. St. Joseph’s Old Boys’ Association, Kuching

17. St. Michael’s Institution Alumni Association, Klang Valley, Kuala Lumpur

18. Xaverian Club, Kuala Lumpur

ImageThe incumbent Federation President is Tan Sri Emeritus Professor Datuk Dr. Augustine S H Ong.

< Prev   Next >
Links | Contact Us | News | Home
Powered by Three Sixty Technologies